madhya pradesh

CITIES and towns

Madhya Pradesh has more than 250 cities and town, grouped into 52 districts. 21 of these are identified as large cities.

Some major cities of Madhya Pradesh include: Indore, Bhopal, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Chhatarpur, Ujjain.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use